SDHA Annual Meeting and Banquet - Brookings, SD - Nov. 13th, 2015

2016 Seedstock Producer of Year ZensSouth Dakota Seedstock Producer of the Year— Zens Herefords, Canova, SD. Pictured are (left to right) Jill, Shaylee, Matt, Treston, Mark, Isaac, Jenny, Owen, Macy, Ronda, Stratton, Harley Zens. Phil Eggers, SDHA manager presented the award.

2016 Commercial Producer of Year RankinCommercial Producer of the Year – Bob Rankin & Sons, Draper, SD. Pictured are SDHA manager Phil Eggers presenting the award to Bob Rankin (left), and his sons Tyler and Andy.

2016 Enthusiasts of the YearEnthusiasts of the Year – Thordys Blume and Lori Brandt. SDHA manager Phil Eggers made the presentation.

2016 Special Recognition Special Recognition — Recognized for the tireless work with DakotaFest were Phil Eggers, Seth Zilverberg and Barclay Kreth. New SDHA president Jerome Ollerich (center) made the presentation.

For more information contact:

Abbie Cribbs, SDHA Manager
47456 201st St.
White, SD 57276