2016 South Dakota hereford Association Board

2017 SDHA Board of Directors

Front row, left: Dick Wettlaufer, Phil Tesch and Managers Jeanne and Mark Johnson.
Back Row, left: Seth Zilverberg, president; Reese Wagner, Ryan Ollerich, Nate Frederickson.
Not pictured, Matt Knock.

For more information contact:

Mark and Jeanne Johnson, managers
South Dakota Hereford Association
46473 289th St.
Centerville, SD 57014